top of page
  • swipocposoleg

Monster Woman Ranmaru Graphics 18 UPD







Monster woman ranmaru graphics 18 Please login to add your own notes, reactions and opinions on this content.Q: Retrieve each query from a process I want to retrieve each query in the process from SQL Server, but I can't find a way to do this. I know I can do this: SELECT (select query from my_proccess) AS proc_query_name But I don't want to do that. I'm trying this: SELECT QUOTENAME(OBJECT_NAME(@@PROCID)) AS OBJECT_NAME, * FROM sys.dm_exec_procedure_stats; But I'm getting a lot of columns. A: I use this: SELECT * FROM SYS.dm_exec_procedure_stats AS A UNION ALL SELECT 'p' AS OBJECT_NAME, QUOTENAME(OBJECT_NAME(@@PROCID)) AS SCHEMA_NAME, * FROM sys.sysprocesses AS B Although I use sysprocesses because that is where all running procs are stored in the SYSTEM table. Note: If you are trying to find all queries in a running process, then you are wrong. Only stored procs are being stored in sysprocesses. A: If you mean you want to find the individual query-running calls in your app (i.e. stored procedures, ad-hoc table-valued UDF calls, etc.), then you can just add an execution plan parameter, like so: EXECUTE dbo.spMyProc @Param1='foo' ...and then grab the plan text as normal. The plan text is exactly what you'd get in a table-valued UDF call or stored procedure. You'll see that the text will include the parameter values, so you should be able to find the individual calls as long as the procedure has been compiled with the parameter, otherwise you'll see no-match for all the procedure calls. Q: How do I show the namespace 'System.IO' in an assembly? I have the following code: namespace PowerToys { public static class ExtensionMethods { public static string MakeFilename(this string fileName, string format) be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page